Release date for the new album “People have Names is the 6th June for Ireland and the 9th June for the UK. Copies can be pre-booked at Amazon. Click on any of the titles below.

1. Invisible To The Eye
2. High Hopes
3. Luisa
4. Trickster
5. Tuesday Night Ladies
6. Pick A Story
7. Girl With A Smile
8. Joy!
9. Elder Of The Tribe
10. People Have Names